Our Staff

Marcia Lee Taylor

President & CEO

Elinore Antell

Foundation Consultant

Pat A.

Pat Aussem

Consultant, Parent Support Network

Laura Bang

Advertising and Media Relations Manager

Hilary Baris

Hilary Baris

Digital Media and Marketing Director

Candice Besson

Associate Director of Public Affairs and Managing Editor, Partnership News Service

Cindy Briggins

VP, Director of Digital Services

Andrea Castiello

Andrea Castiello

Development Manager

Karla Castro-Soto

Helpline Specialist

Teri D. Christensen

SVP, Director of State and Local Operations

Sean Clarkin

EVP, Research and External Relations

Steve Cline

Deputy Director of Field Operations and Alliances

Kevin Collins

VP, Director of Parent and Community Support Services

Candida Cruz

VP, Controller

Josie Feliz

Josie Feliz

Director of Communications and Media Relations

Tom Hedrick

Senior Program Officer

Courtney Hunter

Director, Advocacy and Government Affairs

Jack Irving

SVP, Media Director

Sarata Kaba

Director of Events and Donor Engagement

Ilana Kavadlo

Associate Director of Digital Engagement and Strategy

Claire Kelly

Sr. Marketing Designer and Media Associate

Helshi Lockwood

National Media Consultant

John Lynch

Web Project Manager

Denise Mariano

Consultant, Parent Support Network

Julie Kormorn Musicus

Director of Digital Communications

Elisa Pena

Helpline Specialist

William Raikes

Assistant Director of Consumer Research

Kristi Rowe

Chief Marketing Officer

Sarah Royal

Sarah Royal

Digital Marketing Manager

Gina Samson

Gina Samson

Chief Financial Officer

Kaila Sassano

Kaila Sassano

Vice President of Development

Rebecca Shaw

Director of Advertising and Production

Michele Tomeo

SVP, Director of Human Resources

Sabrina Walls

Senior Accountant

Denise Young Farrell

VP, Director of Public Affairs